play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Solid buy from elite

    By ROBERT S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys friendly and knowledgable with a great selection of cars


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Victoria H on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star customer service right from the start up till the end. Won't go anywhere else in future and will definitely be recommending to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Elite are excellent!!

    By Alan M on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage with very knowledgeable guys. Absolute pleasure to deal with and couldn't fault anything throughout the whole transaction. Will be recommending Elite to everyone! Thanks!!


  • 5

    Do not go anywhere else

    By Andrew B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I walked into the garage the service was first class. The honesty, the knowledge And the understanding of my needs were met to the highest standards. Would defo not look anywhere else now for buying any car now. 100% recommend thanks again tom and kev amazing l.


  • 5

    Amazing service from everyone at Elite

    By Michael P on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my RS from tom at elite and the whole process couldn't have went better. Amazing from start to finish everything from viewing the car to collecting it yesterday was flawless. Tom is an all round great guy it's nice to meet someone who shares the same passion about cars. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Julia W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful service, no hassle at all and I drove away in the perfect car!


  • 5

    Focus ST

    By DEREK M on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely no pressure & a pleasure to do business with. Viewed the car on Saturday & collected it on Tuesday. Very happy with presentation & totally hassle free experience. Will be back & would highly recommend


  • 5

    Audi S3 Saloon

    By Glen O on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Tom and Kevin were very knowledgeable about the car l bought. They were very helpful in making the experience as problem free and enjoyable as possible...would highly recommend Elite Automotive Scotland!!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Ally M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and great business. no messing about great service, 5*


  • 5

    We had great experience

    By Masoud H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car through Elite Automotive in Kirkclady about two months ago. The whole process was very easy, straightforward and pleasant. Tom, the manager, was extremely helpful. We were provided with all information that we needed to make an educated decision. We had some issues with the bank and Tom went out of his way to make sure everything moves forward smoothly. So far, we have been very happy with the car. Overall, highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›