play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

5 Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Ally M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and great business. no messing about great service, 5*


  • 5

    We had great experience

    By Masoud H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car through Elite Automotive in Kirkclady about two months ago. The whole process was very easy, straightforward and pleasant. Tom, the manager, was extremely helpful. We were provided with all information that we needed to make an educated decision. We had some issues with the bank and Tom went out of his way to make sure everything moves forward smoothly. So far, we have been very happy with the car. Overall, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie T on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elite were very helpful and knowledgeable, I would recommend them highly!


  • 5

    Great experience with Elite Automotive!

    By Laura S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys at Elite Automotive. They were very helpful and made the purchase of my new car simple. They have a great selection of cars and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Daniel W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service the lads made sure that I was all set to pick the car up and p/x my last car in one day, hats off for the immaculate Focus ST-3 love it


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By Stuart M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy to add to the 5* reviews. Tom was polite, knowledgeable and the car was exactly as described on the website. First place I'd look again for a car and no hesitation in recommending Elite Automotive (Scotland) to anyone. Cheers Tom


  • 5

    Elite Automotive Top Class.

    By Kerry W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car my family have bought from Elite Automotive as the guys who run it, Tom and the 2 Kev's are brilliant to deal with. Very open, honest and upfront. It makes a huge difference when you're dealing with proper car guys like these guys compared to some balshy salesman who hasn't got a clue what he's talking about. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Elite to anyone who is looking to purchase a good quality Motor.


  • 5

    Got what I wanted with no hassle at all.

    By Dean K on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality cars

    By Toni C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish over a number of visits. Test drove a couple of cars and was made to feel at ease and given honest advice. Really happy with our Focus ST. A dream to drive and attractive looking car. Will definitely buy a car from Elite again! Thanks


  • 5

    focus rs mk2

    By PAUL H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely garage to deal with was greeted by two lovely lads who then showed me the car i was buying 2 weeks later i encountered a small issue that was a dead spot on my focus mk2 rs they were so helpful and insisted i brought the car state back to them so then they could get onto diagnosing the problem which they did and fixed it can't thank them enough great people to deal with a would definitely go back and buy another car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›