play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie T on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elite were very helpful and knowledgeable, I would recommend them highly!


  • 5

    Great experience with Elite Automotive!

    By Laura S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the guys at Elite Automotive. They were very helpful and made the purchase of my new car simple. They have a great selection of cars and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Daniel W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service the lads made sure that I was all set to pick the car up and p/x my last car in one day, hats off for the immaculate Focus ST-3 love it


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By Stuart M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy to add to the 5* reviews. Tom was polite, knowledgeable and the car was exactly as described on the website. First place I'd look again for a car and no hesitation in recommending Elite Automotive (Scotland) to anyone. Cheers Tom


  • 5

    Elite Automotive Top Class.

    By Kerry W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car my family have bought from Elite Automotive as the guys who run it, Tom and the 2 Kev's are brilliant to deal with. Very open, honest and upfront. It makes a huge difference when you're dealing with proper car guys like these guys compared to some balshy salesman who hasn't got a clue what he's talking about. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Elite to anyone who is looking to purchase a good quality Motor.


  • 5

    Got what I wanted with no hassle at all.

    By Dean K on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality cars

    By Toni C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish over a number of visits. Test drove a couple of cars and was made to feel at ease and given honest advice. Really happy with our Focus ST. A dream to drive and attractive looking car. Will definitely buy a car from Elite again! Thanks


  • 5

    focus rs mk2

    By PAUL H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely garage to deal with was greeted by two lovely lads who then showed me the car i was buying 2 weeks later i encountered a small issue that was a dead spot on my focus mk2 rs they were so helpful and insisted i brought the car state back to them so then they could get onto diagnosing the problem which they did and fixed it can't thank them enough great people to deal with a would definitely go back and buy another car from them.


  • 5

    First class customer service!

    By Kevin B on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, from start to finish, as always. Will definitely go back again in the future! Very helpful and informative to ensure customer satisfaction. Can't recommend their services more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Rachel B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used many garages but Elite were by far the best and I would highly recommend. Hassle free and the car was in immaculate condition. Extremely pleased with the service I received!