play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got what I wanted with no hassle at all.

    By Dean K on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality cars

    By Toni C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish over a number of visits. Test drove a couple of cars and was made to feel at ease and given honest advice. Really happy with our Focus ST. A dream to drive and attractive looking car. Will definitely buy a car from Elite again! Thanks


  • 5

    focus rs mk2

    By PAUL H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely garage to deal with was greeted by two lovely lads who then showed me the car i was buying 2 weeks later i encountered a small issue that was a dead spot on my focus mk2 rs they were so helpful and insisted i brought the car state back to them so then they could get onto diagnosing the problem which they did and fixed it can't thank them enough great people to deal with a would definitely go back and buy another car from them.


  • 5

    First class customer service!

    By Kevin B on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, from start to finish, as always. Will definitely go back again in the future! Very helpful and informative to ensure customer satisfaction. Can't recommend their services more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Rachel B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used many garages but Elite were by far the best and I would highly recommend. Hassle free and the car was in immaculate condition. Extremely pleased with the service I received!


  • 5

    ST3

    By Helen A on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our second car from Tom in the last year, quality of service is second to non and picked my car up within 4 days of purchase, loving our second ST 3 and I am sure we will be back again!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went into Elite on the Monday to have a chat with Tom and look at the car I was considering and by the Friday of that same week, it was mine!!! Smoothest deal I've ever gone through, the guys at Elite are highly professional and very friendly and welcoming. The passion they have for the cars that they sell is so great that you know you are buying top quality. So overall, the service is outstanding, the guys are great and I will definitely return my custom to them in the future.


  • 5

    Elite automobile

    By LISA H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car and the service was excellent. I would definetily highly recommend here if thinking of buying a car. There knowledge and experience gives peace of mind and the paperwork side very simple and I didnt have to do anything apart from insurance. Tom did all of it.


  • 5

    Skoda VRS. Chris

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very meticulous with my cars and when I arrived at there showroom I was amazed how immaculate there cars were. Great bunch of guys and Kevin listened to all my requirements and he fulfilled them all! Kevin opened up the showroom for me on a Sunday to view the car and then had it all prepped serviced and MOT'd by Tuesday. Travelling from afar Kevin offered to pick me up from Train station later in the evening after work. Just superb customer service and great cars. What else could you ask for?! I'll be back


  • 5

    Easy, excellent and a straightforward

    By Stacey D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service given by elite automotive was excellent couldn't have asked for anything better!!