play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Complete Satisfaction with myFord Focus

    By Garry C on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Complete Satisfaction with my Focus St - 3 from Elite Automotive who delivered an impecable level of customer service...i am delighted 100% not only with my purchase but with the high recommendation to prompt any car buyer directly to Elite. This team had a genuine interest in my requirements prior to my purchase, promt, efficient, welcoming, hassle free and in addition the best coffee in town.


  • 5

    1st Class Experience

    By James B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class experience at Elite Automotive. The moment I first stepped on the forecourt I was made to feel welcome. Tom and Kevin no there stuff and along with great customer service answered all questions and queries. There cars are immaculate and of the highest standard. I have bought a few cars in my time but dealing with these guys was a pleasure. I will be back and recommend anyone to go along and have a look. Thanks again


  • 5

    Fantastic .... faultless

    By Tam M on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all ... very professional helpful and a delight to do business with ... will definitely be using them again in the future ...


  • 5

    Great team with with great cars

    By Kevin M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure to deal with the guys at elite made to feel welcome right from the start we couldn't recommend them enough to all there future customers


  • 5

    Excellent service with a personal touch

    By Gary C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the team at Elite. They made the whole process very easy and stress free. They answered all questions/queeries professionally and provided all technical information required. I would highly recommend Elite Automotive and won't hesitate going back when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Andrew B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the guys at Elite Automotive was exceptional! Well looked after and definitely know what they're doing. They sell top end cars that are well looked after. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Corsa vxr

    By Katarzyna K on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome and very fast service we are over the moon with out new corsa vxr from elite the team hear make you feel very welcome from the moment you meet them and will go the extra mile to make sure you get the best deal posible we will be going back for our next car 10 out 10 team elite thanks again


  • 5

    AMAZING GUYS try here first

    By JIMMY P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to purchasing it I must say the best garage I have dealt with . Tom bends over backwards to make sure the customer is happy with the sale and monthly payments etc . Wish this guy all the best in the future and hopefully more happy customers to come . Excellent service from start to picking the car up . REGARDS Jimmy


  • 5

    Topclass and no1

    By Lisa P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from these guys from start to picking the car up. Kept you up to date on progress and highly recommendes. Genuine guys compared to salesmen .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kasia K on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from elite and we couldn't leave anything els other than 100 percent good feed back.the team at elite are awesome at what they do 10/10 guys thanks again