play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ST3

    By Helen A on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our second car from Tom in the last year, quality of service is second to non and picked my car up within 4 days of purchase, loving our second ST 3 and I am sure we will be back again!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michael M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went into Elite on the Monday to have a chat with Tom and look at the car I was considering and by the Friday of that same week, it was mine!!! Smoothest deal I've ever gone through, the guys at Elite are highly professional and very friendly and welcoming. The passion they have for the cars that they sell is so great that you know you are buying top quality. So overall, the service is outstanding, the guys are great and I will definitely return my custom to them in the future.


  • 5

    Elite automobile

    By LISA H on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car and the service was excellent. I would definetily highly recommend here if thinking of buying a car. There knowledge and experience gives peace of mind and the paperwork side very simple and I didnt have to do anything apart from insurance. Tom did all of it.


  • 5

    Skoda VRS. Chris

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very meticulous with my cars and when I arrived at there showroom I was amazed how immaculate there cars were. Great bunch of guys and Kevin listened to all my requirements and he fulfilled them all! Kevin opened up the showroom for me on a Sunday to view the car and then had it all prepped serviced and MOT'd by Tuesday. Travelling from afar Kevin offered to pick me up from Train station later in the evening after work. Just superb customer service and great cars. What else could you ask for?! I'll be back


  • 5

    Easy, excellent and a straightforward

    By Stacey D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service given by elite automotive was excellent couldn't have asked for anything better!!


  • 5

    Complete Satisfaction with myFord Focus

    By Garry C on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Complete Satisfaction with my Focus St - 3 from Elite Automotive who delivered an impecable level of customer service...i am delighted 100% not only with my purchase but with the high recommendation to prompt any car buyer directly to Elite. This team had a genuine interest in my requirements prior to my purchase, promt, efficient, welcoming, hassle free and in addition the best coffee in town.


  • 5

    1st Class Experience

    By James B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class experience at Elite Automotive. The moment I first stepped on the forecourt I was made to feel welcome. Tom and Kevin no there stuff and along with great customer service answered all questions and queries. There cars are immaculate and of the highest standard. I have bought a few cars in my time but dealing with these guys was a pleasure. I will be back and recommend anyone to go along and have a look. Thanks again


  • 5

    Fantastic .... faultless

    By Tam M on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all ... very professional helpful and a delight to do business with ... will definitely be using them again in the future ...


  • 5

    Great team with with great cars

    By Kevin M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure to deal with the guys at elite made to feel welcome right from the start we couldn't recommend them enough to all there future customers


  • 5

    Excellent service with a personal touch

    By Gary C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the team at Elite. They made the whole process very easy and stress free. They answered all questions/queeries professionally and provided all technical information required. I would highly recommend Elite Automotive and won't hesitate going back when looking for my next car.