play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Andrew B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the guys at Elite Automotive was exceptional! Well looked after and definitely know what they're doing. They sell top end cars that are well looked after. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Corsa vxr

    By Katarzyna K on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome and very fast service we are over the moon with out new corsa vxr from elite the team hear make you feel very welcome from the moment you meet them and will go the extra mile to make sure you get the best deal posible we will be going back for our next car 10 out 10 team elite thanks again


  • 5

    AMAZING GUYS try here first

    By JIMMY P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to purchasing it I must say the best garage I have dealt with . Tom bends over backwards to make sure the customer is happy with the sale and monthly payments etc . Wish this guy all the best in the future and hopefully more happy customers to come . Excellent service from start to picking the car up . REGARDS Jimmy


  • 5

    Topclass and no1

    By Lisa P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from these guys from start to picking the car up. Kept you up to date on progress and highly recommendes. Genuine guys compared to salesmen .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kasia K on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from elite and we couldn't leave anything els other than 100 percent good feed back.the team at elite are awesome at what they do 10/10 guys thanks again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Caitlin W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car from Elite Automotives was simple, enjoyable and hassle free. Tom was extremely helpful and the service he provided was excellent. He went to a lot of effort to ensure that the quality of the car I purchased was at a high standard. I am delighted with my car and would definitely recommend Elite Automotives.


  • 5

    A1 condition cars with top class service

    By Murray G on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Impressive local garage stocking a range of immaculate as new hot hatch type vehicles. The owners are both welcoming and friendly and keen to do business, unlike many franchised dealers. Nothing was a bother and my car was presented in A1 condition. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By James F on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mk3 Focus Rs, stunning example, all cars are hand picked. Tom made the purchase so easy from start to finish and only took a couple of days to finalise. Would only every spend my cash at this garage. Thank You Elite


  • 5

    brilliant selection of clean cars!

    By Jonathan S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great bunch of guys. highly recommended wouldn't look no further after purchasing a car . will not be my last. what a brilliant stock of quality and good looking cars!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By STEVEN T on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, couldn't recommended highly enough. Standard of their cars are second to none. Extremely happy with my new car with thanks to elite automotive