play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Caitlin W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car from Elite Automotives was simple, enjoyable and hassle free. Tom was extremely helpful and the service he provided was excellent. He went to a lot of effort to ensure that the quality of the car I purchased was at a high standard. I am delighted with my car and would definitely recommend Elite Automotives.


  • 5

    A1 condition cars with top class service

    By Murray G on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Impressive local garage stocking a range of immaculate as new hot hatch type vehicles. The owners are both welcoming and friendly and keen to do business, unlike many franchised dealers. Nothing was a bother and my car was presented in A1 condition. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By James F on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mk3 Focus Rs, stunning example, all cars are hand picked. Tom made the purchase so easy from start to finish and only took a couple of days to finalise. Would only every spend my cash at this garage. Thank You Elite


  • 5

    brilliant selection of clean cars!

    By Jonathan S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great bunch of guys. highly recommended wouldn't look no further after purchasing a car . will not be my last. what a brilliant stock of quality and good looking cars!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By STEVEN T on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, couldn't recommended highly enough. Standard of their cars are second to none. Extremely happy with my new car with thanks to elite automotive


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By Fraser G on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service at Elite Automotive, bought my third car from them and the whole experience from start to finish was outstanding. The guys really love what they do, and it is very apparent that their number one priority is customer satisfaction. I really felt that they take a great deal of pride in their cars they have for sale. I would definitely recommend anyone to use Elite Automotive if they are looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON M on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase from Elite Automotive and the service has been outstanding throughout. Excellent service and a great team. I certainly will be back dealing with them once again! Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-2

    By Owen M on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a bad word to say everything was nice and easy for me went like clockwork. Any questions or queries were answered straight away. Great level of service. Will defiantly be looking to keep my business there


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adrian H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, recommend them to every one.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Robert G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment of meeting Tom I had a good feeling as he was relaxed in his approach about the car and the quality of the car it's self spoke volumes, which in turn made my mind up almost right away that I would purchase the car. Definitely recommend Tom and Kev to anyone!!