play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Mark T on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole experience was brilliant and professional. The car I bought from them was a Fiesta ST was in excellent condition, they refurbed all the wheels and put on new tyre even though they didn't need and was valeted to a high standard. Tom and Kevin were excellent to deal with and always kept me in the loop. As this was my wife's new I look forward to dealing my car in soon.


  • 5

    1st class

    By John R on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the premises, staff and quality of cars on offer at Elite Automotive. This newly established business is certainly setting the standards. Every car on offer were in superb condition. I got the impression that the staff were proud of their stock, very knowledgeable and professional. I was made to feel at ease and the process of buying was smooth and quick. My car was presented to me in showroom condition. Superb.


  • 5

    quality & expertise ELITE AUTOMOTIVE

    By James B on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    well from the minute i walked into the garage, i felt very much at ease, there was no pressure to buy, just the very friendly nature of the guys at elite automotive, tom and (wee)kev and (big)kev , when i looked around at the choice of cars they had in stock, right away you know its about quality not just about selling, from the start you know that these guys are all experts in there trade. the corsa vxr i picked was absolutely stunning, we got down to the discussion of price and the deal was done with minimum hassle, and picked the car up 4 days later with a grin from ear to ear. like other people i must admit you here some horror stories and i am very apprehensive about spending this sort of money at car garages, but when you see the quality stock of "performance" cars they have in stock and there prep and knowledge they have is second to none, again i highly recommend ELITE AUTOMOTIVES.


  • 5

    Excellent first class service

    By Craig M on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda civic type r from elite motors. Kevin and Tom are two of the nicest most genuine guys around. They did everything for me I just had to drive down and pick it up..even got a call to see I'd got back up the road ok and was i happy with car..not a lot of garages would do that.. first class service . I would definitely drive from Aberdeen to Kirkcaldy for a car again . Brilliant experience thanks kevin and Tom.


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish!

    By Matthew A on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for 2 better guys!!! Came from Belfast an they lifted me an the wife from the airport. Everything was described perfectly, couldn't be happier with the service and the car!!! Next time I need a car i would diffantily go here first. Thanks Tom an Kevin again for your help with everything!!!


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Connor S on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new Ford Focus ST-3 , absolutely delighted , the service from start to finish was 1st class , got what I wanted and a lot more , a car garage where it's about customer experience and not cocky salesmen giving you patter which really makes you feel at ease, good luck with business guys and will see you again ¿¿


  • 5

    Elite automotive focus st3 estate

    By Ross T on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite were a pleasure to deal with start to finish. Tom was spot on. No pressure at all just good info. Will be using their services again.


  • 5

    Brillant first car

    By William A on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Elite Automotive from Tom,Brillant first car and no pressure on you to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    A great gatage that deserves to do well.

    By Robert D on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very down to earth and honest when I arrived to see the S4 that I bought. It was in great shape and it was serviced and valeted to a very high standard and the car feels like new. I would definitely buy another car from Elite in the future.


  • 5

    Perfect, very happy.

    By Stuart S on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The eaisiest and best experience buying a car. I wouldent hesitate to go back. Tom is great guy and all cars are top quality. You wont be disapointed.