play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By Fraser G on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service at Elite Automotive, bought my third car from them and the whole experience from start to finish was outstanding. The guys really love what they do, and it is very apparent that their number one priority is customer satisfaction. I really felt that they take a great deal of pride in their cars they have for sale. I would definitely recommend anyone to use Elite Automotive if they are looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JASON M on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase from Elite Automotive and the service has been outstanding throughout. Excellent service and a great team. I certainly will be back dealing with them once again! Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-2

    By Owen M on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not a bad word to say everything was nice and easy for me went like clockwork. Any questions or queries were answered straight away. Great level of service. Will defiantly be looking to keep my business there


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adrian H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, recommend them to every one.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Robert G on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment of meeting Tom I had a good feeling as he was relaxed in his approach about the car and the quality of the car it's self spoke volumes, which in turn made my mind up almost right away that I would purchase the car. Definitely recommend Tom and Kev to anyone!!


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Mark T on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole experience was brilliant and professional. The car I bought from them was a Fiesta ST was in excellent condition, they refurbed all the wheels and put on new tyre even though they didn't need and was valeted to a high standard. Tom and Kevin were excellent to deal with and always kept me in the loop. As this was my wife's new I look forward to dealing my car in soon.


  • 5

    1st class

    By John R on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the premises, staff and quality of cars on offer at Elite Automotive. This newly established business is certainly setting the standards. Every car on offer were in superb condition. I got the impression that the staff were proud of their stock, very knowledgeable and professional. I was made to feel at ease and the process of buying was smooth and quick. My car was presented to me in showroom condition. Superb.


  • 5

    quality & expertise ELITE AUTOMOTIVE

    By James B on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    well from the minute i walked into the garage, i felt very much at ease, there was no pressure to buy, just the very friendly nature of the guys at elite automotive, tom and (wee)kev and (big)kev , when i looked around at the choice of cars they had in stock, right away you know its about quality not just about selling, from the start you know that these guys are all experts in there trade. the corsa vxr i picked was absolutely stunning, we got down to the discussion of price and the deal was done with minimum hassle, and picked the car up 4 days later with a grin from ear to ear. like other people i must admit you here some horror stories and i am very apprehensive about spending this sort of money at car garages, but when you see the quality stock of "performance" cars they have in stock and there prep and knowledge they have is second to none, again i highly recommend ELITE AUTOMOTIVES.


  • 5

    Excellent first class service

    By Craig M on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda civic type r from elite motors. Kevin and Tom are two of the nicest most genuine guys around. They did everything for me I just had to drive down and pick it up..even got a call to see I'd got back up the road ok and was i happy with car..not a lot of garages would do that.. first class service . I would definitely drive from Aberdeen to Kirkcaldy for a car again . Brilliant experience thanks kevin and Tom.


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish!

    By Matthew A on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for 2 better guys!!! Came from Belfast an they lifted me an the wife from the airport. Everything was described perfectly, couldn't be happier with the service and the car!!! Next time I need a car i would diffantily go here first. Thanks Tom an Kevin again for your help with everything!!!