play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Connor S on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new Ford Focus ST-3 , absolutely delighted , the service from start to finish was 1st class , got what I wanted and a lot more , a car garage where it's about customer experience and not cocky salesmen giving you patter which really makes you feel at ease, good luck with business guys and will see you again ¿¿


  • 5

    Elite automotive focus st3 estate

    By Ross T on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite were a pleasure to deal with start to finish. Tom was spot on. No pressure at all just good info. Will be using their services again.


  • 5

    Brillant first car

    By William A on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Elite Automotive from Tom,Brillant first car and no pressure on you to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    A great gatage that deserves to do well.

    By Robert D on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very down to earth and honest when I arrived to see the S4 that I bought. It was in great shape and it was serviced and valeted to a very high standard and the car feels like new. I would definitely buy another car from Elite in the future.


  • 5

    Perfect, very happy.

    By Stuart S on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The eaisiest and best experience buying a car. I wouldent hesitate to go back. Tom is great guy and all cars are top quality. You wont be disapointed.


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Clint C on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic knowledge and service from both the guys at Elite. Picked up my car today and the whole experience including part exchange has been perfect, so much so my wife is looking at changing her car too!!


  • 5

    Amazing, highly recommended,10/10

    By Russell G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    10/10 great to deal with from start to finish, huge knowledge Of all cars, and a pleasure to deal with, once car was picked to driving away took no time at all


  • 5

    Delighted with my new Focus ST

    By Mark W on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my new Focus ST purchased from Elite Automotive in Kirkcaldy. Tom was superb from start to finish, giving me a great price for my own ST as a trade in. He also got me a great finance deal saving me ££'s on my monthly payments. Tom and Kevin are a credit to their profession. When it's time to change cars again in the future I know where I'll be going. I would highly recommend Elite Automotive to anyone when looking to purchase a new car. ¿


  • 5

    No pushy salespeople

    By CAROL L on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found that the people were friendly and polite and did not feel pushed into buying my motor which I purchased. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Elite automotive Scotland

    By Craig F on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked my Focus RS up from elite automotive Scoland on Saturday delighted with my purchase frm team elite, Tom & Kevin who sold me the car were excellent in every way great knowledge on cars and helped me through the finance side of things, kept me updated every step and as people I found them very genuine and happy for me for buying there beautiful Focus RS' would definitely recommend elite to family & friends, I'm delighted in every way and I wish them every success in the future, thanks again team elite for the fantastic service from a very happy customer thanks again! Mr C A Ferns...