play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Clint C on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic knowledge and service from both the guys at Elite. Picked up my car today and the whole experience including part exchange has been perfect, so much so my wife is looking at changing her car too!!


  • 5

    Amazing, highly recommended,10/10

    By Russell G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    10/10 great to deal with from start to finish, huge knowledge Of all cars, and a pleasure to deal with, once car was picked to driving away took no time at all


  • 5

    Delighted with my new Focus ST

    By Mark W on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my new Focus ST purchased from Elite Automotive in Kirkcaldy. Tom was superb from start to finish, giving me a great price for my own ST as a trade in. He also got me a great finance deal saving me ££'s on my monthly payments. Tom and Kevin are a credit to their profession. When it's time to change cars again in the future I know where I'll be going. I would highly recommend Elite Automotive to anyone when looking to purchase a new car. ¿


  • 5

    No pushy salespeople

    By CAROL L on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found that the people were friendly and polite and did not feel pushed into buying my motor which I purchased. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Elite automotive Scotland

    By Craig F on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked my Focus RS up from elite automotive Scoland on Saturday delighted with my purchase frm team elite, Tom & Kevin who sold me the car were excellent in every way great knowledge on cars and helped me through the finance side of things, kept me updated every step and as people I found them very genuine and happy for me for buying there beautiful Focus RS' would definitely recommend elite to family & friends, I'm delighted in every way and I wish them every success in the future, thanks again team elite for the fantastic service from a very happy customer thanks again! Mr C A Ferns...


  • 5

    Special Cars from Specialist Dealer!

    By ALLAN J on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a beautiful Ford Focus RS and I am absolutely delighted with it. These guys really know all about these cars and were so knowledgable and helpful when we went to view. A lengthy test drive was no problem and the car was prepared to the highest standard when we we went to collect it. Cannot recommend them highly enough and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to encourage anyone else looking for the sort of specialist cars in which they excel.


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Ryan D on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just got a car from them and no probs as off yet seen very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Service all round!!!

    By Iain M on 16 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi I recently bought BMW 330i from elite Tom and Kevin we're absolutely fantastic the whole buying experience made simple no pressure easy to talk to sorted out finance with great rates few extras was done on car at no extra cost highly recommend just going to pop in and see what quality high end cars they have and have a crack with Tom and Kevin u won't b disappointed


  • 5

    10 out of 10!!

    By Chris D on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Tom @ Elite! Service was first class, would definitely recommend them and use them in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Grant R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I would highly reccomend