play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Individualised 5 star service

    By Lisa J on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car- service at elite feels bespoke every step of the way. So glad Tom is back locally, a dealer that can be trusted to help find a car that's right for you and knows his stuff- especially when it comes to fords! I wouldn't bother going anywhere else. Thanks elite automotive!


  • 5

    Great! no pressure.

    By Andrew M on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything went fine, no pressure which makes it a better experience. Car is brilliant! we are happy. thanks for the service.


  • 5

    Viewing and buying from Elite Automotive

    By Clark A on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went into view a ford focus ST3 they had in stock and was greeted by Tom who was very polite and helpfull he showed me the car i went to look at and said to take my time and feel free to ask or look at anything else he had in stock or if there was anything specific he could try and source it his stock was very well turned out and some very very nice cars as i was looking around the focus Tom returned with all the paperwork and info about the car from the past owner and was very helpfull i decided to purchase the carand traded my subaru impreza wrx sti in to which Tom gave me a very good price the focus needed a couple of bits done to which it was Tom who pointed out they were all done and the car was presented to me in a very high standard and with half a tank of fuel service and a new mot Elite Automotive may be new and small but they can certainly show the bigger garages around which over the years i hve dealt with how to put a car out and attention to detail i would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant and Professional Service

    By RYAN M on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing people to deal with at Elite Automotive. They worked with me to find the best possible spec car to cater for all my needs and expectations and within my price range. First class service and I would not hesitate to recommend to all. They just seem to go that extra mile.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By GRAHAM G on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise these guys enough! Dealt mainly with Tom and he made getting my new car really easy and got a cracker of a deal!


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Kathrine B on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Car immaculately presented. Clearly go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    audi a1 black

    By Claire B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First-class got a great deal on my part exchange and new car.no hassle process of tom sorted finance out within an hour and picked up the next day something you don't get from most main dealers.if your looking for a new car always excellent quality stock in at great price try elite thanks again


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience.

    By LINDA P on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest & up front, plus went the extra mile ie car I was buying didn't have a second key but one was provided when I collected the car.


  • 5

    Great place, great service

    By Andrew K on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Elite Automotive. The service was top class and would definietly recommened it to anyone else looking for high quality cars.


  • 5

    Great service and passed on the word

    By Claire W on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , great deal with part exchange , fast and friendly service , thanks Tom