play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Kathrine B on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Car immaculately presented. Clearly go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    audi a1 black

    By Claire B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First-class got a great deal on my part exchange and new car.no hassle process of tom sorted finance out within an hour and picked up the next day something you don't get from most main dealers.if your looking for a new car always excellent quality stock in at great price try elite thanks again


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience.

    By LINDA P on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest & up front, plus went the extra mile ie car I was buying didn't have a second key but one was provided when I collected the car.


  • 5

    Great place, great service

    By Andrew K on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Elite Automotive. The service was top class and would definietly recommened it to anyone else looking for high quality cars.


  • 5

    Great service and passed on the word

    By Claire W on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , great deal with part exchange , fast and friendly service , thanks Tom


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Motor Dealership

    By Alan O on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A totally satisfying buying experience from first telephone call to pick up of vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Helpful. Trustworthy company.

    By Emily K on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite Automotive Scotland are a very trustworthy, friendly ran business. A dealership that has over 20years experience in the car trade. When I enquired about a car they took everything into account from price range, model, type to give me the best deal possible. They were able to supply me with a beautiful VW polo white 2013pt, a very efficient car and what's even better a good price. Would highly recommend the gentleman here, they go out there way for their customers to make sure your given the best service. Emily Kerr


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michelle P on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys where amazing. Fantastic service all round and all very friendly. Know their stuff. Would deff recommend to anyone if looking to purchase a car. Thanks again I will be back :) Michelle


  • 5

    Can't Fault!

    By DANIEL C on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Elite Automotive to purchase a Ford Fiesta ST-2 and was impressed with both the car I bought and the service I received. I would highly recommend visiting this garage for a performance car. Tom and his team show a real enthusiasm for buying and selling great cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, by an amazing team

    By Megan M on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a pre-owned fiesta zetec s from Elite, the guys were extremely helpful, and informative, ensuring I got the perfect car for my personal needs. My car was accepted as a trade in which I got a fantastic price for. The amount of time and money spent on making the car immaculate for me before I picked it up was outstanding! Everything was taken care of and I had no worries. I would highly recommend Elite Automotives, the guys are all gentlemen who will set you at ease and make buying your new car an enjoyable process as it should be!