play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Motor Dealership

    By Alan O on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A totally satisfying buying experience from first telephone call to pick up of vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Helpful. Trustworthy company.

    By Emily K on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite Automotive Scotland are a very trustworthy, friendly ran business. A dealership that has over 20years experience in the car trade. When I enquired about a car they took everything into account from price range, model, type to give me the best deal possible. They were able to supply me with a beautiful VW polo white 2013pt, a very efficient car and what's even better a good price. Would highly recommend the gentleman here, they go out there way for their customers to make sure your given the best service. Emily Kerr


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michelle P on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys where amazing. Fantastic service all round and all very friendly. Know their stuff. Would deff recommend to anyone if looking to purchase a car. Thanks again I will be back :) Michelle


  • 5

    Can't Fault!

    By DANIEL C on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Elite Automotive to purchase a Ford Fiesta ST-2 and was impressed with both the car I bought and the service I received. I would highly recommend visiting this garage for a performance car. Tom and his team show a real enthusiasm for buying and selling great cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, by an amazing team

    By Megan M on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a pre-owned fiesta zetec s from Elite, the guys were extremely helpful, and informative, ensuring I got the perfect car for my personal needs. My car was accepted as a trade in which I got a fantastic price for. The amount of time and money spent on making the car immaculate for me before I picked it up was outstanding! Everything was taken care of and I had no worries. I would highly recommend Elite Automotives, the guys are all gentlemen who will set you at ease and make buying your new car an enjoyable process as it should be!


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Ross W on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recieved a fantastic service from Tom at Elite Automotive Scotland. To start with, I was given a very good price on my part exchange, around £500 more than Arnold Clark were offering against a similar car. They also arranged a finance package for me, which again was cheaper than other quotes I had recieved from larger, well known car dealerships. The car itself was in A1 condition, mechanically and cosmetically. I was also told that the timing belt and brakes had been replaced for me picking the car up, which I wasn't expecting! I highly recommend Elite Automotive Scotland, I know it will be the first place I look when I am next looking for a car.


  • 5

    5 Stars!

    By Kimble W on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying any used car is a gamble/risk as you never really know it's history so it helps when the dealers have everything you look for - friendly, honest and fair! That's what I found at Elite automotive…


  • 5

    Fantastic garage. Amazing experience.

    By Grant W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we met Tom we had a wonderful experience. The car was everything and more. The customer service was first class and we are customers for life. If you want a great car to suit every price range go and see Elite Automotive. Tom will exceed all your expectations and make sure you are not just happy, but delighted with your car. Cannot thank you enough. Grant, Claire and Shannon.


  • 5

    great

    By Grant L on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    just the car we were looking ages great deal and price too thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall gtc VXR

    By Jonathan S on 19 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Tom fantastic. He was very helpful and friendly. Everything was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone. The car is fantastic and absolutely spotless. Thanks again Tom!