play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George B on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I seen the car online and went into the garage I knew this dealer didn't buy rubbish cars! these are some well looked after cars selling at a great prices and customer service was 10 out of 10 no complaints at all and felt as if I was well looked after and I left with a great deal and a big smile! Fantastic!


  • 5

    Excellent service, quality cars

    By Michael K on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought another car from Tom at elite automotive, as always the service is excellent and efficient. These guys know their cars, highly recommend a visit, some great hand picked cars. Very professional service from start to finish again.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Calum R on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, perfect car, can't wait to see the dealership all built up and doing business the way they deserve.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Scott O on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite automotive made buying a car a pleasure. If you are looking for a high spec well looked after car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Truly Elite Service From Elite Automotive

    By Murray G on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a stunning Ford Focus ST 2 TDCI from Elite Automotive in Kirkcaldy. This is the first car that I have bought from a garage for many years having bought all my cars privately.However I have been looking for an ST TDCI for a few months and contacted Elite and spoke to Kevin and told him what I was after. Kevin then got in touch with me and told me that they had a car in stock that was exactly what I was looking for. I went down and from the minute I walked into the garage I was made to feel at ease with no pressure to buy just genuine enthusiasm from Kevin and Tom with me the top priority not the sale of the car. Kevin explained all about the car and Tom took care of the business side and made buying the car a pleasure and an "Elite" experience ! The presentation of the car when I picked it up was first class. I will certainly be giving Kevin and Tom recommendations to family and friends . Thanks to you both for a fantastic car Murray


  • 5

    You Won't Be Disappointed!!!!

    By Chris T on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled all the way from Wales to collect my Ford Kuga, I was taking a bit of a gamble to say the least on travelling all that way over a couple of photos.......... but I absolutely fell in love with the car when 'seeing it in the flesh'. I was extremely impressed with the set up, the boys from Elite had. Kevin and Tom were very accommodating and made me feel at home from the off. I had a great 9 hour drive home, car didn't miss a beat. My partner and kids were over the moon with the new family car. So far......IT WAS DEFINATELY A GAMBLE THAT PAID OFF!!! I'd like to thank Elite for my experience with them and would wish them all the best for the future. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Donald M on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traded in my MX5 for a newer one. Big Kevin and the lads couldn't have treated me better - the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class cars first class service

    By Blair M on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Elite by name, and elite for service and hand picked cars, absolute pleasure to work these guys are the first place to look for your new car. The service is second to none even after sales is even better. Not your typical garage. If you want a first class service from start to finish this is the place to start. My sons first car tom went out his way to make experience extra special for him.


‹ Prev Next ›