play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

At Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd

Elite Automotive (Scotland) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Ross W on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recieved a fantastic service from Tom at Elite Automotive Scotland. To start with, I was given a very good price on my part exchange, around £500 more than Arnold Clark were offering against a similar car. They also arranged a finance package for me, which again was cheaper than other quotes I had recieved from larger, well known car dealerships. The car itself was in A1 condition, mechanically and cosmetically. I was also told that the timing belt and brakes had been replaced for me picking the car up, which I wasn't expecting! I highly recommend Elite Automotive Scotland, I know it will be the first place I look when I am next looking for a car.


  • 5

    5 Stars!

    By Kimble W on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying any used car is a gamble/risk as you never really know it's history so it helps when the dealers have everything you look for - friendly, honest and fair! That's what I found at Elite automotive…


  • 5

    Fantastic garage. Amazing experience.

    By Grant W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we met Tom we had a wonderful experience. The car was everything and more. The customer service was first class and we are customers for life. If you want a great car to suit every price range go and see Elite Automotive. Tom will exceed all your expectations and make sure you are not just happy, but delighted with your car. Cannot thank you enough. Grant, Claire and Shannon.


  • 5

    great

    By Grant L on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    just the car we were looking ages great deal and price too thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall gtc VXR

    By Jonathan S on 19 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Tom fantastic. He was very helpful and friendly. Everything was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone. The car is fantastic and absolutely spotless. Thanks again Tom!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George B on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I seen the car online and went into the garage I knew this dealer didn't buy rubbish cars! these are some well looked after cars selling at a great prices and customer service was 10 out of 10 no complaints at all and felt as if I was well looked after and I left with a great deal and a big smile! Fantastic!


  • 5

    Excellent service, quality cars

    By Michael K on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought another car from Tom at elite automotive, as always the service is excellent and efficient. These guys know their cars, highly recommend a visit, some great hand picked cars. Very professional service from start to finish again.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Calum R on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, perfect car, can't wait to see the dealership all built up and doing business the way they deserve.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Scott O on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elite automotive made buying a car a pleasure. If you are looking for a high spec well looked after car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    First Car purchase from Elite.

    By Andy C on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First impressions these lads are the real deal, hard working,well mannered,genuine and dedicated.It was a pleasure buying a car from Kev and Tom for my son, I will not go by them in future car purchases. Great stuff